Iggy Azalea Unveils Official Track Listing For Her Debut Album 'The New Classic'


Share this Post

Iggy Azalea's album is definitely in motion!

According to Vibe Magazine, the Australian rapper-songwriter has released the official track listing for her debut album entitled The New Classic.

The publication reports the track-list is for both the standard and deluxe editions of the upcoming album.

The "Fancy" rapper's highly anticipated album boasts collaborations with notable industry names like Katy Perry, Rita Ora, and of course, Grand Hustle frontrunner T.I.

Here's the official track-list for The New Classic:

1. “Walk the Line”

2. “Don’t Need Ya’ll”

3. “100? feat. Watch the Duck

4. “Change Your Life” feat. T.I.

5. “Fancy” feat. Charli XCX

6. “New Bitch”

7. “Work”

8. “Impossible Is Nothing”

9. “Goddess”

10. “Black Widow” feat. Rita Ora

11. “Lady Patra” feat. Mavado

12. “F**k Love”

Deluxe Version Includes:

13. “Bounce”

14. “Rolex”

15. “Just Askin’”(image)

Azalea's career began soaring to new heights back in 2011 when two of her most controversial YouTube music videos went viral. The songs "Pu$$y" and "Two Times" led to the rapid growth of her fan base. She also gained notoriety for the re-released cover version of "Two Times" renamed "Gucci Two Times" by Atlanta-based rapper Gucci Mane.

The debut album follows Azalea's critically acclaimed EP Glory, which was released back in July of 2012. The six-track, buzz-worthy EP premiered on the popular, online mixtape distribution platform DatPiff.

The mixtape became one of the site's most popular downloads at that time with more than 50,000 downloads. It now boasts a Silver certification status on the site with more than 95,000 downloads to date. Glory, which features her breakthrough underground single "Murda Bizness" with T.I. helped to solidify Ms. I-G-G-Y's mainstream status.

The elated 23-year-old raptress took to Twitter today to officially announce the album's iTunes pre-order status. Pre-orders for The New Classic started less than 24 hours ago, and the album is currently ranked at No. 4 on US iTunes Hip-Hop and No. 24 overall for pre-orders. So its definitely safe to say the album's already turning heads. The numbers don't lie.

Iggy Azalea's The New Classic officially drops on Tues. April 15.

Image via Iggy Azalea, Facebook
Image via Iggy Azalea, Facebook