Def Leppard Has A New Album Coming Out, New Tour Dates With Styx And Tesla


Share this Post

Def Leppard has a new self-titled album coming out on October 30, and has extended its list of tour dates.

The band is currently on a world tour, and will will play a handful of dates with Whitesnake and Black Star Riders throughout the year. In 2016, they will begin a North American tour headlining with support from Styx and Tesla.

Dates for these shows include:

Jan 27: Greensboro, NC
Jan 29: Sunrise, FL
Jan 30: Orland, FL
Feb 2: San Antonio, TX
Feb 3: Lafayette, LA
Feb 5: Corpus Christi, TX
Feb 6: Hidalgo, TX
Feb 9: North Little Rock, AR
Feb 10: Bossier City, LA
Feb 13: Uncasville, CT
Feb 14: Atlantic City, NJ
Feb 16: Brooklyn, NY

The track listing for the new album is as follows:

1. Let's Go
2. Dangerous
3. Man Enough
4. We Belong
5. Invincible
6. Sea of Love
7. Energized
8. All Time High
9. Battle of My Own
10. Broke 'N' Brokenhearted
11. Forever Young
12. Last Dance
13. Wings of an Angel
14. Blind Faith

The band made the song "Let's Go" available on Soundcloud: