Yeezus, Kanye West's New Album, Reportedly Leaks

Josh WolfordLife

Share this Post

Ok, internet - you did it. You can pat yourself on the back. After days of clamoring over a possible leak date for Kanye West's new album Yeezus, it may have just leaked for real.

Just do a quick Twitter search for "Yeezus Leak" and you'll find plenty of people claiming to have a source where you can get your hands on the leak. As Spin reports, it's currently floating around the internet.

Curious fans seem to have flooded popular leak site - it's currently down.

Whatever the case, Kanye isn't talking. Just 20 minutes ago he pointed his nearly 10 million Twitter followers to a new section of his site:

Here's the track list, which was leaked earlier.

1. On Site
2. Black Skinhead
3. I Am God feat. God
4. New Slaves feat. Frank Ocean
5. Hold My Liqour feat. Chief Keef & Justin Vernon
6. I’m In It
7. Blood On The Leaves
8. Guilt Trip feat. Kid Cudi
9. Send It Up feat. King L
10. Bound 2 feat. Charlie Wilson

I'm not telling anyone what to do with this information. I'm just saying that the leak is out there. The album officially drops of June 18th. Carry on.

[Image via]
Josh Wolford
Josh Wolford is a writer for WebProNews. He likes beer, Japanese food, and movies that make him feel weird afterward. Mostly beer. Follow him on Twitter: @joshgwolf Instagram: @joshgwolf Google+: Joshua Wolford StumbleUpon: joshgwolf