Cheerios Recall: Gluten-Free Boxes May Contain Wheat, Says General Mills

If you recently purchased a box of “gluten-free” Cheerios, it may not actually be gluten-free. General Mills is “embarrassed and sorry” to have to recall approximately 1.8 million boxes of Cheerios and Honey Nut Cheerios. The Cheerios recall amount to…