WWE 2K14 Roster Officially Announced


Share this Post

This past weekend, the WWE held its annual SummerSlam event, one of the organization's largest events outside of WrestleMania. As part of the run-up to SummerSlam, the WWE held a cross promotion for the upcoming WWE 2K14 wrestling video game. The "30 Years of WrestleMania Symposium" was where the official launch roster for the game was revealed.

The list contains obvious WWE stars such as cover star The Rock, pre-order character Ultimate Warrior, and multiple version of Undertaker. It also contains a few surprises, such as classic stars Razor Ramon and Yokozuna. The full list:

  • The Rock
  • The Rock (Retro)
  • Ultimate Warrior
  • Big Show
  • Big Show (Retro)
  • CM Punk
  • Sgt. Slaughter
  • Edge
  • Diesel
  • Undertaker
  • Undertaker (Retro)
  • Kink Kong Bundy
  • Brock Lesnar
  • Brock Lesnar (Retro)
  • Chris Jericho (Retro)
  • Andre the Giant
  • Alberto Del Rio
  • Ted DiBiase
  • John Cena (Retro)
  • Shawn Michaels
  • Shawn Michaels (Retro)
  • Ricky Steamboat
  • Triple H
  • Triple H (Retro)
  • Big John Studd
  • Ric Flair
  • Ric Flair (Retro)
  • Steve Austin
  • Hulk Hogan
  • Hulk Hogan (Hollywood)
  • Kane (Retro)
  • Randy Orton
  • Razor Ramon
  • JBL
  • Bret Hart
  • Chris Jericho
  • Mick Foley
  • The Miz
  • Batista
  • Yokozuna
  • John Cena
  • Randy Savage
  • Goldberg
  • A replay of the "30 Years of WrestleMania Symposium" can be seen below. The roster announcement begins at around minute 23: