All Posts Tagged Tag: ‘Ellen Sussman’

‘Paradise Guest House’ Author Ellen Sussman Speaks At Google

Bestselling Author Ellen Sussman recently participated in an “At Google” talk, which Google has now made available for everyone. She speaks about her book, The Paradise Guest House, which Google recommends for fans of Eat, Pray, Love and Alex Garland’s The Beach. The talk was recorded on May 28th. More recent At Google talks here.

Read More