| Advertisement |
| Popular WPN Business Resources |
-

Reaching Your Audience Through Online Video
Internet video is continuing to grow by leaps and bounds. -

Yahoo Reveals SEM of Re-Brand
Near the end of September, Yahoo began a new branding campaign in an... -

Search + Social = Better ROI
Are you utilizing search and social media together? According to Lee...
iEntry 10th Anniversary
RSS
Newsletter
Advertising












4 Comments
its probably a scam. I found
its probably a scam. I found an add on craigslist that was using this fake ebay page. her name was suposedly susane larson..
ebay scams
Anthony Zackery>>>>>> zak111zak22@gmail.com
Susan Massey >>>>>>> susan11974@msn.com
Rebecca Prior >>>>>>>rebeccaprior09@gmail.com
Are these people listed here
Are these people listed here (anthony Zackery, Susan Massey, Rebecca Prior) scamming people through ebay motors? I am about to complete an ebay motors transaction with him that seems to be too good to be true but I figured it was safe because it is through ebay.
Please advise ASAP
Are thes people listed here
We wonder the same thing, one of them has a corvette listed real cheap, but wants to use a third party to receive a Money Gram. We think it is bogus, but really don't know.
Post new comment